Wednesday, July 1, 2015

cover reveal: Pretending She’s Mine by Stacey Mosteller + Excerpt!!




PRETENDING SHE’S MINE by STACEY MOSTELLER

Livvie made her choice and Tyler Chamberlain is still reeling but he’s not giving up.  Fans of S.C. Stephens’s Thoughtless or K.A. Linde’s Avoiding Commitment will devour the sexy and angsty addition to the Nashville Nights series by NYT Bestselling Author Stacey Mosteller.


Title: Pretending She’s Mine
Author: Stacey Mosteller
Series: Nashville Nights #5
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: July 14, 2015

Synopsis:
 
Livvie's made her choice. 

She chose the good guy, the steady one, the one who’s always been there. But where does that leave me? Now that she’s gone, there’s no reason for me to be the guy I pretended to be for her. You’ve heard Livvie’s side and Emmett’s, you know how that ends. Now it’s my turn. She thinks I gave up, but my fight is just beginning.

Who’s the one pretending now?

See where it all began with book 1 of the Nashville Nights series, Save Me from Myself.


Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes


About Stacey Mosteller

Stacey is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author of Second Chances (co-authored with H.M. Ward) and the Nashville Nights series.

She is also a wife, mother, writer and self-professed bookwhore - not necessarily in that order! As the mother of three growing boys, her Kindle has become her temporary escape from the insanity of boys, dogs and her husband. Stacey can usually be found curled up with her iPad when she's supposed to be writing or creating endless playlists on Spotify!



Excerpt - Pretending She’s Mine by Stacey Mosteller
Available 7/14/15

I can’t stop staring at the last text he sent me.
Be happy, Livvie.
It’s an obvious goodbye, but it hits me like a “fuck you” too. His last chance to shove his middle finger in the air at me and let me know just how much what happened isn’t bothering him. It negates everything that happened in his apartment what feels like weeks ago, when in reality it was only an hour. As soon as Emmett pulled up in front of my house, I stomped inside and slammed my bedroom door, locking it behind me before he could rush in and try to fix us.
"C'mon Livvie!" Emmett’s voice comes through the door just before he starts banging on it with an open hand. "Talk to me. Don't shut me out again!" His voice rises to a shout and I cringe.
Don't shut him out? What did he think was going to happen? He gave me an ultimatum and I caved. But now, now that I’m staring down at his text, I'm wondering if I made the right choice.
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

cover reveal: Imperfect Chaos series by Marie York

 Synopsis

The only thing Nixon Bennett ever excelled at is fighting. No one ever understood him, especially his parents and sister.

Then Brooklyn Davis walks into his gym, and his world shifts.

Brooklyn is just like him in so many ways, and ye t so fragile in others.

Can she fix this broken boy even though she's broken herself?

Add to your TBR on Goodreads

http://www.amazon.com/Marie-York/e/B00XD1J8VK/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_7?qid=1435290211&sr=8-7
Click here to check out Marie's other books!!

 About the Author 


Marie York is an American writer who works the corporate circuit by day but come nightfall transforms into a steamy writer. She loves the city life and a good cocktail.


Others of Seattle – Box Set 1 by Brandy L. Rivers



Others of Seattle – Box Set 1
Author: Brandy L Rivers
Genre: Paranormal Romance

– Blurb –
✦ Nights Embrace ✦
It all started with a song.

Roxy was instantly captivated by his voice.

Trevor couldn't stay away, despite fearing his reality would scare her away.

Everything is about to change. Roxy will learn there's a whole world she's only dreamed of.

Can they survive an age old vendetta? Will love prevail? Or will the truth be too much for Roxy?

✦ Storm Mistress ✦
Nothing is as it seems.

Everything Isadora wants is right in front of her. But as her best friend, Toryn is off-limits.

Toryn has a long past full of secrets. Until the truth comes out, she can't know how he really feels.

When she's attacked by her own kind the old rules no longer apply.

After a decade of misdirection and omissions, can Isa still trust Toryn’s only goal is to protect her?

✦ Accepting Fate ✦
Accept fate, or it destroys you...

Michael Nights hides his true nature. His first love, Amanda, convinced him he was a monster when she left.

Gwen Fate takes one look at Mike and is captivated. She wants to know all his secrets.

Amanda deLuna has changed, but was it for the better? She can offer Mike what he always wanted.

Mike will have to choose, the life he wished for? Or his fate?

✦ Red Queen ✦
Joey Mullins is the man who got away. Desire will stop at nothing to get the werewolf back in her bed.

When Joey learns Red Queen is playing at the same music festival he goes on high alert. He has no doubt an old flame is out for Sorcha’s blood.

Sorcha has seen Desire use dark magic to manipulate Joey against his will. That doesn’t scare her. She’s willing to fight dirty to keep her man.



~ ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Brandy L Rivers ~

I've always loved books, especially about monsters and magic, so I started writing. I'm working on a prequel and the next few books in the Others of Edenton series, and I have a head full of stories to share.

I'm a stay at home mother with a wonderful husband who lets me write and write to my hearts content.

Social media links: